Contact Us

Have a question or comment? Submit the form below, or reach out to team members listed by role.

President:
Cydney Halpin  |   pres@njjs.org

Executive Vice President:
Jane Fuller |   vicepresident@njjs.org

Treasurer:
Dave Dilzell  |   treasurer@njjs.org

VP Membership: 
membership@njjs.org

VP Music Programming:
Mitchell Seidel  |   music@njjs.org

VP Publicity/Editor Jersey Jazz:
Sanford Josephson  |   publicity@njjs.org

Editor, Jersey Jazz:
Sandford Josephson |   editor@njjs.org

Art Director, Jersey Jazz:
Mike Bessire |   art@njjs.org

Contributing Photo Editor:
Mitchell Seidel  |   photo@njjs.org