Contact

 

President:
Cydney Halpin
Pres@njjs.org
Executive Vice President: Jay Dougherty
VicePresident@njjs.org
Treasurer: Mike Katz
Treasurer@njjs.org
Membership Vice President:Pete Grice
membership@njjs.org
Music Vice President: Carrie Jackson
music@njjs.org
Public Relations/Marketing Vice President:Sanford Josephson
publicity@njjs.org
Jersey Jazz
Our monthly magazine
jerseyjazz@njjs.org
Editor, Jersey JazzTony Mottola
editor@njjs.org
Co-Editor/Art Director, Jersey JazzLinda Lobdell
art@njjs.org
201-306-2769
Contributing Photo Editor: Mitchell Seidel
photo@njjs.org
Website Editor:Carrie Jackson
music@njjs.org

NJJS EMAIL LIST:

Members and non-members can join the NJJS email list. Send your email address to music@njjs.org to receive occasional updates on society business and other local jazz happenings, become a member and post your upcoming events and share with our membership. We do not share our email lists with any organization or persons – your address is only used to send announcements originating from NJJS.